Feature requests
Share your ideas and vote for the ones you want.
Share your ideas and vote for the ones you want.
My campaigns's progress on the Builder got autodeleted when I switched tabs. I worked on the emails copy + SL A/B tests for hours but as soon as I did AI Preview it showed me few leads missing "company" and "role" information. I wanted to check them in the contacts and I immediately lost all the work I had in the builder. This is a huge time-waster if there's no autosave.